Nottinghill 65 Bistro

bistro 2018.png

Children Meals are $10.00 Please ask our friendly wait staff. Meals include free novelty bag , ice cream, and juice


Relax at our Nottinghill 65 Bistro which overlooks our spectacular 18 hole golf course.

Our menu has something for everyone, light snacks, quick meals or something to satisfy your hunger after a game.

Our chef’s blackboard menu offers you fantastic seasonal dishes and our weekly specials give diners the opportunity for some quality meals at great prices.

Children are always welcome!


CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS:

Limited Menu available over Christmas. Menu items to be advised closer to Christmas

Tuesday 25th December: Closed

Wednesday 26th December: 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thursday 27th December: 12.00pm  – 2:00pm

Friday 28th December: 12.00pm  – 6:00pm

Saturday 29th December: 12.00pm  – 2:00pm

Sunday 30th December: 12.00pm  – 2:00pm

Monday 31st December: 12.00pm  – 2:00pm

Tuesday 1st January: 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Wednesday 2nd January: 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thursday 3rd January: 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Friday 4th January: 12.00pm  – 6:00pm

Saturday 5th January: 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Sunday 6th January: 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Monday 7th January: Normal trade returns

* Opening times are subject to change without notice.


BISTRO OPENING HOURS:

Monday: 11.30am – 2.00pm

Tuesday: 11.30am – 2.00pm

Wednesday & Thursday : 11.30am – 8.00pm

Friday & Saturday: 11.30am  – 8.30pm

Sunday: 9.00am – 11.00am (breakfast menu) 11.30am – 2.00pm (lunch menu)

Public Holidays: Not open unless otherwise advised.

* Opening times are subject to change without notice.



FIND OUT MORE